Founded in 2004                                                                President - Lord Berkeley of Knighton

Two CD recordings by The Llanfair Singers are available for sale.

 from

Knighton Fine Art

01547 528052

For more information

click here

In The Bleak Mid-Winter

Llanfair Singers

CALENDAR

2019


Term starts:

Thursday 12th September 7.30 pm New term starts with AGM

Thursday 19th September

Saturday 21st September 2019 3.00 pm, St Edward’s Church, Knighton - Neil and Diana’s wedding

Friday 27th September

Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 17th October

Thursday 31st October


Friday 6th December 2019  St Edward’s Church Concert, Knighton

Sunday 15th December 2019 3.00 pm, Memorial Hall, Clun - Christmas Concert and Afternoon Tea

Saturday 21st December 2019 7.00 pm, Everest Hall - Charity Concert and Supper

Sunday 22nd December 2019 3.00 pm, St David’s Heyope - Carol Service

Term ends


* Dress Code:

Formal    Ladies - black jacket,long skirt or trousers and choir scarf.

               Men - dark suits and ties.

     Jackets to be worn unless Director of Music stipulates otherwise.

Casual     Smart casual


Other Information for Choir Members

Download a copy of the chair, tea and coffee rota here


On-line recordings and rehearsal aids:

John Fletcher Music for help with note-bashing for most Choral music.